Teaching Talia

I’m Back!

Posted on: March 1, 2010

Wow, I didn’t really think I’d be back here again! After my move to teachingtalia.com I thought I would be done with this wordpress blog! But nope, here I am! My teachintalia.com is gone (though I might revive it and link it here…) and I started blogging about those same things (moodle, learning, eLearning etc) over at my company blog- eLearning Australia. You can still visit me there, though I don’t anticipate posting much in the coming months- too much on!

I’m now enrolled in a Graduate Certificate in Cross-Disciplinary Art & Design with the University of New South Wales, College of Fine Arts (what a mouth full!).

This blog will now be full of my notes and what not…

Tags:

Leave a Reply

Talia

Just finished my Graduate Certificate in Cross Disciplinary Art and Design with UNSW.

Love.

Archives

Categories

RSS taliacarbis.com

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

Twitter

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

