Teaching Talia

taliacarbis.com

Posted on: September 1, 2007

So my site- http://taliacarbis.com is up and running! All of the post from this blog, and my two main others are all in the ONE thing! How exciting!

So, you can follow the link and bookmark that site, because that’s where I’ll be posting from now on :-) .

It’s a lot more professional, smarter, and nicer- and still very ‘me’. Just so you know- there are still quite a few things that I am editing and fixing on it (and probably always will be), so please keep that in mind! I would love your feedback, advice, and just general thoughts. It’ll only take a second!

Thanks so much to everyone who reads this blog, and hey, why not tell me that you do, just so I know and keep writing!

Leave a Reply

Talia

Just finished my Graduate Certificate in Cross Disciplinary Art and Design with UNSW.

Love.

Archives

Categories

RSS taliacarbis.com

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

Twitter

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

