Teaching Talia

Building Learning Partnerships Task One

Posted on: April 13, 2007

So I’ve FINALLY finished that BLP assignment!

Here it is, in black and white (and colour) on google docs for your pleasure!

Cover Page

A Contextualising Position

A Classroom Profile

A Resiliency Framework

Action Plan- Yearly

Action Plan- Term

A Critical Analysis

Reference List

So that’s the assignment- it’s okay to write, and I think I’m happy with it. I guess now I have to focus on other things like my THREE WEEK PRAC coming up this Monday, and other assignments due after that.¬† It’s hard work, and I’m quite tired, but I’m up for it.

I hope everyone had a good long, long weekend for Easter, and just a good long, long weekend if you don’t celebrate Easter.

1 Response to "Building Learning Partnerships Task One"

[…] Assignment on Circle of Courage […]

Leave a Reply

Talia

Just finished my Graduate Certificate in Cross Disciplinary Art and Design with UNSW.

Love.

Archives

Categories

RSS taliacarbis.com

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

Twitter

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

