Teaching Talia

Great Sites

Posted on: March 29, 2007

I was talking to Donna and Emma, some friends from Uni, and I said I would give them a list of some good sites I’ve found or that have been recommended to me. Here they are:

There are heaps more, but I’m to tired to post them. I know it’s hard to believe that a blogger would be to tired, but it’s true. Besides, if I tell you them all now you won’t come back looking for more!!!

If you have any other good teaching sites then comment them at the end so that we can all see them! Thanks.

1 Response to "Great Sites"

Thanks for stopping by my 52 Reflections Project. Early congrats with your graduationa. Good luck in finding the perfect teaching position you want. I appreciate the list you have here. Many of these will be bookmarked into my favorites.

Leave a Reply

Talia

Just finished my Graduate Certificate in Cross Disciplinary Art and Design with UNSW.

Love.

Archives

Categories

RSS taliacarbis.com

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

Twitter

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

